Free The Limbic®


High-Impact coaching with Free The Limbic®. Increase self-efficacy and performance – change self-defeating behavior in just a few coaching sessions.

Does this sound familiar...?

...and you've already tried everything.

  • Weak concentration – You have set aside two hours to work in peace and quiet. Finally, you are going to write up that proposal without a constant bombardment of e-mails and calls. But you simply can't ignore your Blackberry – you're afraid you'll miss something. The end of the story is all too familiar: two hours without a single quiet minute, nothing accomplished – and another late night at the office.

  • Fear of public speaking – How often have you stood in front of a crowd? Has it been 100 times, even 300? But its always the same: the hair stands on the back of your neck, you feel a lump in your throat, stomach cramps, weak knees. You know you can do it. But still…

  • Burnout – You expect a lot of yourself and always strive to achieve more. And what happens? The pressure increases, you work 80 hours or more a week, your private life suffers, and you're starting to suffer physically as well. You have the feeling that you can't live up to the expectations any more. Really, you're ready to throw in the towel…
  • Auto suggestion: “I can do it. I feel great. I'll show them all!”

  • Positive thinking: “It will all work out. I've always managed before.”

  • Reasoning: “I'm fully prepared. Nothing can go wrong.”

  • Collecting yourself: “I'll just take a deep breath and count to ten. I'll think about something else. I'll imagine something pleasant.”

  • Discipline: “I won't even think about it; I'm going to stay cool. Nothing can bother me.”

  • Tricking yourself: “I'm going to bury my Blackberry deep in my pocket. Now I'll close Lotus Notes and put in some earplugs.”
Nothing helps?

In cases like this, the problem is due to stress-based and success-impairing blockages. In other words, our own imagination gets in our way, keeping us from performing at our best.

Free The Limbic® is a new approach to coaching that draws on the latest findings in neurobiology. It works where the blockages originate – in the limbic system.

I have successfully applied Free The Limbic® in my coaching for a number of years. With this approach, clients who work under high pressure and can't deliver their best can achieve better performance in a short time. The method is so effective that it is popular not only among top managers, but with competitive athletes seeking to replicate their top achievements.

Fulfill your full potential for success now – with Free The Limbic®!

Free The Limbic®


High-Impact-Coaching mit Free The Limbic®. Selbstwirksamkeit und Leistung steigern – in wenigen Coaching-Sitzungen störendes Verhalten ändern.

Kennen Sie das…?

…und schon alles probiert

  • Konzentrationsschwächen – zwei Stunden Arbeit haben Sie sich vorgenommen, in aller Ruhe. Endlich das Konzept fertig schreiben ohne Blackberry und E-Mail-Terror. Doch es gelingt Ihnen einfach nicht, Anrufe und Mails zu ignorieren. Sie befürchten, etwas zu verpassen. Das Ende vom Lied: zwei Stunden lang keine ruhige Minute, nichts geschafft, und wieder länger im Büro gesessen.

  • Redeangst – wie oft standen Sie schon da vorn? 100, 300 Mal? Und jedes Mal derselbe Horror: Kribbeln im Nacken, Kloß im Hals, Magenkrämpfe, weiche Knie. Sie wissen, dass Sie es können. Und trotzdem…

  • Überforderung – Sie haben hohe Ansprüche an sich, wollen immer mehr erreichen. Resultat: Der Erfolgsdruck steigt, Sie arbeiten mindestens 80 Stunden pro Woche, das Privatleben leidet, Ihr Körper macht sich bemerkbar. Sie haben das Gefühl, den Anforderungen nicht mehr gerecht zu werden. Sie möchten am liebsten alles hinwerfen…
  • Autosuggestion: „Ich kann es. Ich fühle mich gut. Ich werde es allen zeigen!“

  • Positives Denken: „Das wird schon. Ich habe es bisher immer geschafft.“

  • Ratio: „Ich bin top vorbereitet. Es kann gar nichts schiefgehen.“

  • Innere Sammlung: „Ich muss nur tief durchatmen. Ich zähle innerlich bis zehn. Ich lenke mich ab. Ich denke einfach an etwas Angenehmes.“

  • Disziplin: „Ich versuche, gar nicht darauf zu achten, ich versuche, ganz cool zu bleiben. Ich lasse mich nicht provozieren.“

  • Selbstüberlistung: „Ich stecke jetzt den Blackberry tief in meine Tasche. Jetzt fahre ich Lotus Notes herunter und stecke mir ein paar Stöpsel ins Ohr.“
Alles nichts gebracht?

In diesen Fällen sprechen wir von Stress- und Erfolgsblockaden, das heißt wir stehen uns mit unserem Kopfkino selber im Wege und können nur noch bedingt unsere volle Leistung erbringen.

Free The Limbic® ist ein neues Coaching-Verfahren, das sich auf die neuesten Erkenntnisse der Neurobiologie stützt. Es wirkt dort, wo die Blockade ihren Ursprung hat – im limbischen System.

Ich setze das Verfahren seit vielen Jahren in meinen Coachings erfolgreich ein. Durch Free The Limbic® gelingt es, Klienten, die unter hohem Druck arbeiten und nicht mehr ihre volle Leistung erbringen können, in kurzer Zeit leistungsfähiger zu machen. Die Methode ist so effektiv, dass sie nicht nur bei Top-Führungskräften, sondern auch bei Leistungssportlern, die an ihre Spitzenleistungen wieder anknüpfen wollen, angewendet wird.

Realisieren Sie Ihren Erfolg jetzt – mit Free The Limbic®!